Contact Us


 

Regional Marketing Managers

 

Territory Map

Mike Edge
Northeast Region

Office: 608-203-7203
Cell: 608-444-2876
medge@wisconsindairy.org
Region: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY (Central & Eastern), NJ, RI, DE, MD, PA (Eastern), Washington DC

Bob Dilcher
East Central Region

Office: 608-203-7201
Cell: 608-444-9709
rdilcher@wisconsindairy.org
Region: MI (Lower Peninsula), IN, IL (Southern), MO (Eastern), OH, KY, TN, NC (Northern), NY (Western), PA (Western), WV, VA

Don Hornung
Wisconsin Local Markets

Office: 608-203-7233
Cell: 608-444-7573
dhornung@wisconsindairy.org
Region: WI

Rich Mende, Interim
Upper Midwest Region

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell: 608-440-1013
rmende@wisconsindairy.org
Region: IA, IL (Northern), MI (Upper Peninsula), MN, MT, WY, CO, ND, NE, KS, AR, MO (Western), SD, WI

Linda Avila
South Region

Office: 608-203-7209
Cell: 608-444-8158
lavila@wisconsindairy.org
Region: LA, NM, OK, TX, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC (Southern), FL

Shelley McDaniel
West Region

Office: 608-203-7251
Cell: 608-444-8838
smcdaniel@wisconsindairy.org
Region: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

Rich Mende
Director, Channel Programs

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell: 608-440-1013
rmende@wisconsindairy.org

Pete Leuer
Manager, National Foodservice Programs

Office: 608-203-7236
Cell: 608-577-6848
pleuer@wisconsindairy.org

Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin
8418 Excelsior Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
608.836.8820
hello@wisconsincheese.com