placeholder

Swiss Valley Farms Co.

PO Box 4493
Davenport, IA 52808
563-468-6600
For over 50 years, Swiss Valley Farms, a nationally known and recognized dairy cooperative, has been a strong presence in the upper Midwest dairy industry, providing a secure market for the quality milk produced by its Member-Owners. Their five cheese production facilities, located in Iowa, Minnesota, and right here in Shullsburg and Mindoro, Wisconsin, produce award-winning swiss, baby swiss, maasdam, gouda, blue, gorgonzola, cream cheese, neufchatel and sweet whey, as well as pasteurized process cheeses, cold pack club blends, enzyme-modified cheeses and cheese analogs. They proudly uphold a fresh-from-the-farm philosophy, which means you'll always get great tasting dairy products when you choose Swiss Valley Farms.
29

Awards

& counting...

View awards 
 

Products


Cheeses:

Baby Swiss
Descriptors: Grass-Fed
Forms: Block, Other; Loaf; Sandwich Cut; Slices; Wheel
Blue
Descriptors: Danish Style
Forms: Crumbled; Cup; Wedge; Wheel
Cheddar
Descriptors: Aged 1 to 3 Years; Cave Aged
Forms: Loaf; Retail Cuts
Gorgonzola
Descriptors: No Descriptor Specified
Forms: Crumbled; Cup; Wedge; Wheel
Gouda
Descriptors: Cave Aged; Grass-Fed
Forms: Loaf; Retail Cuts; Slices; Wheel
Swiss
Descriptors: Low Sodium; Mild
Forms: Block, Other; Sandwich Cut; Slices

Services


  • Conversion/Cut & Wrap for OTHER companies
  • Custom Manufacturing/Packaging Capabilities
  • Private Label

Company Contact Information


Andy Corker
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 616-401-1060
Fax: 231-747-9488
Email: andy.corker@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Food Processing -- Cheese
Gabe Wand
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-340-7758
Fax: 608-348-4443
Email: gabe.wand@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Food Processing -- Cheese
Jay Allison
247 Research Parkway
P.O. Box 4493
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 503-319-8178
Email: jay.allison@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Marketing/Sales
Joe Parente
P.O. Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 860-355-8679
Email: joe.parente@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Foodservice -- Cheese
Kelly Panther
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-468-6629
Fax: 563-468-6616
Email: kelly.panther@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Food Processing -- Cheese
Export Contact
Linda Lee
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-340-3827
Fax: 608-348-4443
Email: linda.lee@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Food Processing -- Cheese
Mike Christensen
247 Research Parkway
P.O. Box 4493
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 952-442-1550
Email: mike.christensen@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Tony Anderson
PO Box 4493
247 Research Parkway
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-340-7950
Email: tony.anderson@swissvalley.com
Contact for:
Retail -- Cheese
Food Processing -- Cheese

The Wisconsin Master Cheesemaker® Program

Meet the Masters of the Craft

Learn More