Contact Us


 

Regional Marketing Managers

 

Territory Map

Mike Edge
Northeast Region

Office: 608-203-7203
Cell: 608-444-2876
medge@wisconsindairy.org
Region: ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, CT, RI, NJ, Eastern PA

Michael Losiniecki
Southeast

Office: 608-203-7288
Cell: 608-444-6848
mlosiniecki@wisconsindairy.org
Region: FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, MD, DE, MS, AL, LA, TN

Brad Wilk
East Central

Office: 608-203-7215
Cell: 608-577-6840
bwilk@wisconsindairy.org
Region: IL, MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, Western PA

Don Hornung
Wisconsin Local Markets

Office: 608-203-7233
Cell: 608-444-7573
dhornung@wisconsindairy.org
Region: WI

Ryan Peterson
Upper Midwest\

Office: 608-203-7238
Cell: 608-219-3807
rpeterson@wisconsindairy.org
Region: MN, IA, MO, KS, NE, ND, SD, AR, CO

Open
Southwest

Region: TX, OK, NM, AZ, NV

Shelley McDaniel
Northwest

Office: 608-203-7251
Cell: 608-444-8838
smcdaniel@wisconsindairy.org
Region: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, HI, AK, CA

Rich Mende
Vice President – Retail Programs

Office: 608-203-7254
Cell: 608-440-1013
rmende@wisconsindairy.org

Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin
8418 Excelsior Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
608.836.8820
hello@wisconsincheese.com